skip navigation

Announcing 2020 Board of Directors Candidates

By San Ramon FC Staff, 10/14/19, 9:15PM PDT


Read candidates' statements for upcoming election

Online voting will take place until October 27 at 7:30 pm. In-person voting is available prior to the Annual General Meeting.

San Ramon Soccer Club, Inc. ("SRFC") is offering its Members the opportunity to participate in either online or in-person voting to elect members of the SRFC Board of Directors to a two-year term, which begins January 1, 2020. There are SIX (6) open seats.

Voting, either online or in-person, is limited to ONE ballot per SRFC household. 

If multiple persons from the same household cast ballots, San Ramon FC will only count the first ballot received.

Online voting will close on Sunday, October 27, 2019, at 7:30 pm.

Members will receive an email with a link to the online ballot.

On October 30, 2019, from 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm, before the start of the Annual General Meeting, one Member of each SRFC household -- whose household did not already vote online -- may vote in-person for up to six (6) candidates.*

The AGM will take place on Wednesday, October 30, 2019, at 7:30 pm, at the San Ramon FC Offices, located at 12885 Alcosta Blvd., Suite B in San Ramon. The meeting is open to any Member and their family.

Who May Vote? SRFC Members in good standing who are:

(1) Players (who are 18 or over),
(2) Parent/legal guardian of a player who is not 18,
(3) SRFC paid staff, and
(4) Individuals who are currently volunteer head or assistant coaches for SRFC.

* Please note, there is only one voting membership per family (i.e., if a family has multiple players, or a coach and a player in the family, that family would only be allowed one vote). Members who vote online may still attend the Annual General Meeting and vote on motions before the AGM, but may not vote again for Board candidates.


Tim Coats
Adam Darvell
Warren De Guzman
David DeYoe
Jillianne Donahue
Dwight Pratt
Diego Ramirez
Baljit Sull


Click to view Candidate Profiles for 2020 Board of Directors (PDF)