skip navigation

Board of Directors Election Results

By San Ramon FC Staff, 11/13/19, 8:00AM PST


New members will start serving on the board in 2020

Thank you to the candidates who participated in the process and to the members who voted in the election.

After tallying online and in-person voting at our club's Annual General Meeting last month, six persons have been elected to serve on the club's board of directors.  These board members will begin serving on the board on January 1, 2020.

Newly Elected Board Members:

Adam Darvell
Warren De Guzman
David Deyoe
Jillianne Donahue
Dwight Pratt
Baljit Sull

Thank you to the candidates and club members who participated in the board of directors election process.