skip navigation

Welcoming In Our New Board Of Directors

By San Ramon FC Staff, 01/20/21, 7:45AM PST


New members and new roles for the 2021 Board

San Ramon FC is pleased to welcome in new board members and new officers for the 2021 calendar year.  The Board of Directors (BOD) of San Ramon FC consists of members elected by the general membership each year at the Annual General Meeting each year. Board members are volunteers; dedicated men and women who give their time and talents to help the club thrive.

In 2021, the San Ramon FC Board of Directors includes new members Bernard Chung, Sarah, Cranford, and Mark Wisemen; all of whom were elected last fall.  They join returning members Baljit Sull, Henry Perezalonso, David Deyoe, Casie Abello, Dwight Pratt, Adam Darvell, and Tim Coats.   Mr. Perezalonso is a relatively new member as well, joining the board when a vacancy necessitated that a seat be filled promptly. Casie Abello will serve as the new Board President this year. She steps into the role after previously serving as the Vice President in 2020.  Tim Coats will serve as Vice President, while Adam Darvell and Dwight Pratt will serve as Treasurer and Secretary, respectively.

The Board will meet online several times in 2021, with the first online meeting to be held on February 17, 2021.  You can learn about upcoming meetings, board committees, club bylaws, and more on the Board of Directors web page.  On the page, you will also find the contact information for each board member, if you have a question or would like to wish them well in the upcoming year.